Ready Player One – Dad Reviews

Hi all,

Just thought I’d share this little snippet from my Dad’s blog.

You see, I borrowed a book off my boss who knew I was a bit of a video game nut and true to form Dad got impatient with my slow reading and nabbed it off me whilst I was out.

Needless to say, it was hard to get the book back!

Here’s what he had to say anyway (follow the link below to read the whole thing):

I have just finished a book that intrigued my ability to predict the mysteries that the writer was unwrapping in the course of the tale. Usually the hidden components that the writer tries to hint at without giving too much away are either too hidden or too plain to see. This book ‘Ready Player One’…

via The Secret’s Out II — The Can of Words

PS. I’m still going to write a D & D blog today, just saw this in my lunch break!

PPS. Yes I do go to work with my hair looking like that…

Leave a Reply

